* Bug 14746 fixed: display of tiny numbers is repaired 91/21091/2
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 09:57:20 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit0b6e77d308cbe18356463ef0a1e063c953ce37f0
tree808e1f29c20db855273c473eb79d0dfb5dbd2009
parent418a270dafc85397596b1a3a818c461614786c86
* Bug 14746 fixed: display of tiny numbers is repaired

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14746

Change-Id: I5b65fc8401509505e6146308fda991ef7127746b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14746.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14746.tst [new file with mode: 0644]