* Bug 15728 fixed: evstr(s) was wrong for s='k' 'tmp' 'vals'.. 76/20476/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 07:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:32:44 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit0b6e9ff0e880c84c5cd177f4bf439abdceb4c3e3
treee568348572584d632ac70ca6b96cd8bfe8ff021b
parent20ab16c8fe1ef4218ab661748a0a331f8024dd5d
* Bug 15728 fixed: evstr(s) was wrong for s='k' 'tmp' 'vals'..

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15728

Change-Id: I9169f1eaa588ab7a53d9949f0a9fc86368297eca
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/macros/evstr.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15728.tst [new file with mode: 0644]