fix bug on non existing path in path search (Fails to compile under Linux) 02/14002/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:56:01 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit0b816d9214576b805db9e4f2a689fad3690c3477
tree8c9ddc15942c49ac4656a962dc146b33da366b9a
parent24677a63e81ca8fa02dfd2f5c7520060070f5428
fix bug on non existing path in path search (Fails to compile under Linux)

This reverts commit 24677a63e81ca8fa02dfd2f5c7520060070f5428.

Change-Id: I3c73f6e9b7bd74c523054f4a6ebeba9660fcbf9f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/unit_tests/path.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/unit_tests/path.tst [new file with mode: 0644]