Add Flowmeter for Modelica Hydraulics palette. 45/9645/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit0b95dcf43ad39713fbe2244914fba52d68cdd5cb
tree4d86be194b5df99b13ac7677903aef553155ba2c
parent2d4b4cddc10f5e9e8c0ec66b973eba45b7fa04fb
Add Flowmeter for Modelica Hydraulics palette.

Change-Id: Ie53cb41afeae148517e5e303365dbacaa670fe2b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/Flowmeter.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Thermohydraulics_pal/AA_ThermoHydraulics_pal.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Thermohydraulics_pal/Flowmeter.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/Flowmeter.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/Flowmeter.png [new file with mode: 0644]