Fix wrong fielname in Block definition. 47/12547/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:37:09 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit0ba01873f148c09d54fb5feb6948ff00150ad87c
tree06124ba857893d632b127aff0b87dd9c8849fe95
parentd20a172cff6af023d54b84fd4dddeb49a19543a0
Fix wrong fielname in Block definition.

Change-Id: I5befc54d40e22c6149942d97c6a635800ef3e4e0
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/GENSIN_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/GENSQR_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/STEP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/STEP_FUNCTION.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/GENSIN_f.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/GENSIN_f.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/GENSQR_f.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/GENSQR_f.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/STEP.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/STEP.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/STEP_FUNCTION.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/STEP_FUNCTION.tst [new file with mode: 0644]