Graphics: xstringl returned bad values between drawlater/drawnow 31/10631/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit0ba2eac8642c28f4449b82d9775803d8d6caed96
tree1b26231a4489985911d0c8d4d7c6b5afd799a07e
parentb78a6726b75b08a0a2147017e1ad868cee4914e6
Graphics: xstringl returned bad values between drawlater/drawnow

Change-Id: I3a64b7f0a123e299bf70df6512bc8819d31fb3ff
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/text/TextManager.java