Bug #10379 fixed - lines did not manage a 1x2 vector [nc, nl] as input argument. 78/5878/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit0ba85a9b8483a32fbb74918e6f00180212742afc
tree7c2fdc0aafa1fb749ea6a973066435db403c1d5d
parent6e4402d9557fb55073edda03ced74969be353f25
Bug #10379 fixed - lines did not manage a 1x2 vector [nc, nl] as input argument.

Change-Id: I5b81d4c0e1fe90858f0a584cc41132ff72c7cdd7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/lines.xml
scilab/modules/console/sci_gateway/c/sci_lines.c
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10379.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10379.tst [new file with mode: 0644]