Fix a typo in the doc "an h..." => "a h..." 74/4074/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 18 May 2011 11:04:20 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 18 May 2011 11:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit0bb1620128aeb6ff4a0868453289a5a72cd553d7
treeeaeac2a25f04d254e62dceeaa92f662b4da10911
parent15e26a60fa7d914f20bd805c77dfe063937e4bcf
Fix a typo in the doc "an h..." => "a h..."

Change-Id: Ice194734d4c13b648525b6b0d823272f2792e863
21 files changed:
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_all.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_any.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/matrix.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/hypermat.xml
scilab/modules/demo_tools/help/en_US/demo_function_choice.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/typeof.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/histplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/interaction/xgetmouse.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/polygon/polyline_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/property/get.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/property/set.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/man.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/neldermead/fminsearch.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/neldermead/neldermead.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/neldermead/nmplot.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optimsimplex/optimsimplex.xml
scilab/modules/pvm/help/en_US/pvm_spawn.xml
scilab/modules/pvm/help/en_US/pvm_spawn_independent.xml
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/taucs_chfact.xml
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/umf_ludel.xml
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/umf_lufact.xml