Xcos MVC: list insertion in diagram, 'xx', 'yy' and 'odstate' properties and split... 47/15247/10
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:32:48 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit0bb57b70895676da4fd71b7f45cb26455507a016
treeff78399660694fb7d263dd1a3556b48e88e8d6f8
parent0cf4ad6c041df9825700ff576100d7087daa8ab1
Xcos MVC: list insertion in diagram, 'xx', 'yy' and 'odstate' properties and split blocks

 * can now augment or reduce 'xx' and 'yy' fields
 * odstate is now allowed to be an empty matrix (but still returns an empty list
 * Link split blocks can be connected to either implicit or explicit blocks,
so their 'from' and 'to' related properties don't matter
 * A link now stores 'from' and 'to' in its Adapter until it is added to an actual Diagram. Only then does it update the model
 * LinkAdapter new defines its own cloner, to transfer the data saved in the Adapter (not only the model).

--> loadXcosLibs();
--> importScicosDiagram("SCI/test/xcos/samphold.cosf")

Change-Id: I4a2b173cb9cc2aeae8097006f4279a576805b132
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%l_i_diagram.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Link.dia.ref