Revert "modify order in help chapter without modify modules.xml" 68/2568/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:16:31 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit0bb88f946ef03f5434318613cf8956f9a53de111
tree4494d046be47221a0868de77acbed74783ae5287
parent858a75364052bea856c724179e7eec7212a633d6
Revert "modify order in help chapter without modify modules.xml"
This commit was causing some fail to build from source because, under
some OS, PVM & Tcl/Tk were not available.
We should improve this commit and avoid the crash when not available.

This reverts commit 2dd5602eb0e464019141308ced6d434e7879a1e6.

Change-Id: 2dd5602eb0e464f19141308ced6d434e7879a1e6
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/MAIN_CHAPTERS [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/helptools.iss
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci