SciNotes: code navigator was broken 79/14279/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit0bbbece534b5dd328d13522e8fb25f3452534410
treedb9f4c29dc0447e2ab31a9f49d2d7b48f3944c36
parent75778411031fec33f595a623133f6920fa9c7f3a
SciNotes: code navigator was broken

Change-Id: I7b26b75847935c1177d97e69a3e6778929e63ec5
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/NavigatorWindow.java