Delete children in scrollable frame 06/15406/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit0bd54db8cef3f6e4e8e161b2970a55911fc2c407
tree1f8e202af7a1285be2ad67eac9d28c5a76fe6e80
parent62b7825f3f7a7b79d54f5d5dcd92b8dad2708f74
Delete children in scrollable frame

Change-Id: I9f8163acfb6eaa4a6e8807a63fec217173370a5f
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java