bug_14212: unable to reload array of struct from scilab 5.5.2 sod file 82/17382/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit0bd5d706aaf220defbba62d5fbac1daaba41fd79
treec0c407693873c9a03deb194d9ebe08a22d9e5b30
parent1b2ad0fc547b6a8a2b2c7e8ff1f1e9be0f0277e0
bug_14212: unable to reload array of struct from scilab 5.5.2 sod file

Change-Id: I416c8a7a28ce147515a463591448690be9d3f70f
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14212.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14212.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14212_1x1.h5 [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14212_2x2.h5 [new file with mode: 0644]