Preferences: can choose a desktop layout 20/7620/11
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit0bdefac660f41081e9bc95a3ba7151ebecc0391d
tree515b0415681b9f875b100ab693e47d0e3234c138
parentadf5609619f6ded1fee9832d96cba9cbcda93628
Preferences: can choose a desktop layout

Change-Id: I3b881b5799cfd68d98f0aaa365206f3981b40a85
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xsl
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/etc/integratedConfiguration.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/etc/windowsConfiguration.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/etc/simpleConfiguration.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/gui.iss
scilab/modules/gui/images/preferences/integrated.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/images/preferences/simple.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WindowsConfigurationManager.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/Image.java [new file with mode: 0644]