Matio tests should be available in nwni mode 38/15238/4
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit0bf54e0988f3d2fa6c6999daf59d321db6da3118
tree1f6c812094c14005f5c1ff801474f8aa969ac1df
parent53215ae6667c60fcca0e612937e61273da4d4ce9
Matio tests should be available in nwni mode

Change-Id: Idf2b176e39be07e7fa0c87f0fd13876f4949877d
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2731.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2731.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3780.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3780.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/loadmatfile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/loadmatfile.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_close.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_close.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_listvar.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_listvar.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_open.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_open.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_varreadnext.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_varreadnext.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_varwrite.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/matfile_varwrite.tst
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/savematfile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/unit_tests/savematfile.tst