* Bug #13139 fixed - Signal_processing: fft help page fixed 37/13337/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 08:11:30 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 08:14:16 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit0bf8b6e332f1d9e7ad0f0d9ec6d378c62238bba0
treeccfea8e023a0dbc70998feab1f98ba6e05af2ddf
parent847fe16498c7fd2aff0dd24b98de6c59c8971c6b
* Bug #13139 fixed - Signal_processing: fft help page fixed

Fixed indentation error in French fft help page that caused a compilation error.

Change-Id: I4aea368811e1d146500bc8ec63aa4cf7531eab11
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/fft.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/fr_FR/transforms/fft.xml