* Bug #5162 fixed - Add an "export all menu" to export all diagram layers. 26/11026/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:03:38 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit0c30999c8dc2f3febf2b1a6e7a33728bdac072bc
tree9521ccd55790a8d0646fb2b5cd175d8b776c6d7a
parent57894b686b3449c12d125d2966624dcb841bfb63
* Bug #5162 fixed - Add an "export all menu" to export all diagram layers.

Change-Id: I32811137d042b62bf7e4c970761a0c96591de200
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/ExportAllAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java