Xcos: fix compilation with JGraphX 2.5 63/13963/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit0c6054f276bc739f3c412ecb6c3605700dce64fe
treec52bb12aab504a713d8b03f161860f7f53655f89
parente8d3e40279339b888da4ef7d6763d52cce15629b
Xcos: fix compilation with JGraphX 2.5

Perform a model modification to hand-made redraw. As some pseudo-internals has been removed using a high-level modification avoid compatibility handling.

Change-Id: I36c5917f6f1d4aac20e9b33b0cd165eb046eeb40
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/AfficheBlock.java