* Bug #15072 fixed: The context was stored as a root diagram attribute instead of... 20/19220/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit0c68081e4d71cf0e5ab100e8097ca43600cfacea
tree277f6b55f734168dd55b1444f2eab76a29f85311
parent3a89d794de68eec862e2b5d7841e41c17681b479
* Bug #15072 fixed: The context was stored as a root diagram attribute instead of being stored on each Superblock layer.

Change-Id: If6c998a91767015e9287f79c180cbf578ac0d732
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/DebugLevelAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/SetContextAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/SetupAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetContextDialog.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParameters.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/XcosDiagramCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/DiagramElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/ScicosParametersElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/CustomWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/RawDataWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15072.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15072.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]