[doc] realtime() page improved 13/20613/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 01:03:21 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit0c7deaba954e9bd5da3f1a2ac5475af6b37b185a
treed615784b7e120a2a6b65e8721b25b91a14cb7ba4
parentdae6127e6acabf7b52e5bb1b9f71473ebc51976c
[doc] realtime() page improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12545

Change-Id: I61e0daccc4a0eea5d83f9a8483e8317b74386138
scilab/modules/time/help/en_US/realtime.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/ja_JP/realtime.xml