Translation the help page for graphics entities into Russian. 17/9917/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit0ca71773ac5c68dd33611c4c60f45e9c02f405b4
tree679fdc5acee47abcd7660a3ceb4be29ae03cea2c
parentcbf452872596a5e4df7ccabc877eb120cb4a72db
Translation the help page for graphics entities into Russian.

Change-Id: I73b04531f50c2092442c4def461c9b6269744cab
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/graphics_entities.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/graphics_entities.xml [new file with mode: 0644]