Remove some old / commented code 26/13226/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 10:32:00 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit0cab18aa03525946fbbd996792d15150a3325689
treedd4f8fa92117718df0a08d3c3eab5b4f2e8f4aea
parent889d216d15c03535c5e7ee49bd2f5539a6cc7466
Remove some old / commented code

Change-Id: Ia3d8072cf6c407a50bf5132764c3de726ba53821
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_ascii.c