fix dependencies on java in vs removed as reference 08/5908/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:43:19 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit0cb01f9045586fba8bf76690f514b06228e3a3a4
tree56064e97e01638ccf3c5aabc34a5fc1e07943d05
parent43f3d092896235857694b1aad696736fd9466a4e
fix dependencies on java in vs removed as reference

Change-Id: Ib31f5fb97a9ed3b87c46f54d6644b698b40ab61a
22 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/Visual-Studio-settings/ant-all/ant-all.vcxproj
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/java/action_binding-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/commons-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/completion/src/java/completion-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/console/src/java/console-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/java/core-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/graph-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/graphic_export-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/gui-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/java/hdf5-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/helptools-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/history_browser/src/java/history_browser-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/java/history_manager-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/javasci-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/jvm/src/java/jvm-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/renderer-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/scinotes-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/types/src/java/types-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/ui_data-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/xcos-JAVA.vcxproj