* Bug #10195 fixed: NR test added: execstr interpreted ascii(0->31) as ^ power 24/18524/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 17:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:51:26 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit0cb66846424fca2417bb31f49ca76dab65983722
treeed301b2d8ee112eab182eb40c4bfc86890014e65
parent5998194a77c8268b9ef93c162217ef274b54be3b
* Bug #10195 fixed: NR test added: execstr interpreted ascii(0->31) as ^ power

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10195

Change-Id: Ic3b34dca6a5ace4408b9a25c0a6e6a348dc98e7e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10195.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10195.tst [new file with mode: 0644]