Xcos help: Bibliography fix 62/10862/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit0ccfe58c2441c57b4d3859d49b3b7312cafb2541
treea3cc2b06d8bb2c55dd980a59f440523fb5940575
parentdb9602b269124cf1f35a447930653536b0700ea6
Xcos help: Bibliography fix

Fixed erroneous reference and updated other one

Change-Id: Ie32bd48fc6af929b73719be575beb65d4298bae4
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/0-LSodar.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/4-ImplicitRK.xml