fix some dynamic_link tests 54/17654/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:11:57 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit0cd32008aeb057d5496b051643ceccfb36ec8fcb
tree09bd29339d652775242b60b56a8a68bfced11a9e
parent85deba11b570da59687dd0392b286888f8eb1db7
fix some dynamic_link tests

Change-Id: I4657d992096b8eb0c2fd5720cb1e91c6a8b8cfaa
23 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/errmds.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateMakefile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11544.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3532.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3532.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3630.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3630.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3630.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3944.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3944.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4574.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4574.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6902.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6902.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9761.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9761.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_for_link.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_for_link.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_for_link.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_mex_build.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_mex_build.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/links.dia.ref