cumprod(%i+%s) crashed Scilab. 55/17155/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 09:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit0ce40caac918d1e57cbd2867122914d04b31e3b7
tree5e586f6f9e4b67c4c16cfc82d059d1c62b470bb2
parente62690522c4af83ef56897899045ac02fbf98660
cumprod(%i+%s) crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: I686c94716393db2a4e61902747b2711957cc6cf6
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_cumprod.cpp