popupmenu : use good l&f font 11/14211/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit0cecbcf1c3c08dfaa9493c1bca823501f271d0b6
treea20be80264d32187030805599b31550923e9d911
parent6a2a8d875fdeca355ce9d146e4ce09e6b02990f0
popupmenu : use good l&f font

Change-Id: I99f35dc03153b870d98821e6e68da0148761fafc
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/popupmenu/PopupMenu.java