Xcos MVC: allow diagram storage in 'rpar' (used by Superblocks) 32/15232/7
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:41:51 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commit0cf4ad6c041df9825700ff576100d7087daa8ab1
treeee84edd137554dfffd71abefa01d579d02ddf5c7
parent9550895f95c5eaed820ec8686b34770d2fbfd5eb
Xcos MVC: allow diagram storage in 'rpar' (used by Superblocks)

 * For compatibility, 'rpar' can now be a row vector
 * Update 'model' display to make Superblocks' 'rpar' fields displayable

Change-Id: I622031aea3deee80ad3c50a9d6eed0c41f573a7f
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%model_p.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%params_i_diagram.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.tst [new file with mode: 0644]