Respecting users JAVA_HOME; be quiet when running java_home in OSX 21/12421/2
authorRicardo Fabbri <rfabbri@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 23:45:33 +0000 (20:45 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit0d043b279b3a36f8d1b7e8b6f30dbf8fd6da2afd
treecaf32fbfa74d46f706924d3247b7fb11ed742cc1
parent45b5107cd7ad2dd31d39fb6c42f3c51b45c08e2f
Respecting users JAVA_HOME; be quiet when running java_home in OSX

Change-Id: I497a074ae41007f4c015662f113754024ea1f00a
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/m4/java.m4