* Bug 16008 fixed [doc]: uimenu_properties was not up-to-date 81/21081/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 21:23:24 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit0d1fe5bf6e17f625cadabc2294a6c868d4feeb70
tree2fb67f60a8b97861b080f652e614bca78a139f74
parentcfa6c52c01320294705aa310499515f55b246b33
* Bug 16008 fixed [doc]: uimenu_properties was not up-to-date

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16008

  Updated page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4996

Change-Id: I460866d790c69d617dbb8f82b89d25c6fbcd99c4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/menus/uimenu_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/menus/uimenu_properties.xml