Removed help compilation warnings 46/14146/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:48:42 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit0d238afe124c243b11d3e41b951418e96e438931
tree19496f10097778fc875e3cd720ec7eda600d088e
parent111b3a7f39821c57e3083063c96bdab0b81db871
Removed help compilation warnings

Change-Id: I637a4c27bab4fe0edce026f4b8f3f585a9e7def2
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/g_margin.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/evans.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/milk_drop.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/3d_plot/milk_drop.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipInitStruct.sci
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/ordmmd.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/percentasn.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Portaction_pal/OUTIMPL_f.xml