improve find performance is case of one output argument 16/17216/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:42:09 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit0d31f5772b512830c7f66827b0a54a676bcf5dfc
treee1e2dbdcff21dbc6ebc2b8213fcd652cc2b24022
parentcc28bee9f0c924bfa0b779df2573903d34c2c6c9
improve find performance is case of one output argument

a = rand(3000,3000);
tic();find(a>0.5);toc

6.0.0 alpha1 around 0.350 second
after path : < 0.100 second

Change-Id: I83e01862134320dd0f22753590105c66ec31620d
scilab/modules/boolean/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_find.cpp
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/unit_tests/find.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/unit_tests/find.tst [new file with mode: 0644]