Xcos: Bug #9995 fixed - LOGICAL_OP drawing the parameters over block. 65/14365/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit0d31f6ed4b82469a35bc4ec98a09b2638736a001
treeec08edd3983e2864c96fe64471c3a24b2cb9a6df
parent282fce0eb65ba60ab96e52efd09148f5755aaef2
Xcos: Bug #9995 fixed - LOGICAL_OP drawing the parameters over block.

Change-Id: I1ebc09e8a8c1cc2a5b17785117373c5d99c0b3eb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/LOGICAL_OP.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/barhomogenize_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/barhomogenize_2.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/LOGICAL_OP.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/LOGICAL_OP.png