helptools module enable within YaSp 77/3577/7
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 18:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit0d33cc7d01c260df99e901608235ba655ff37e82
treee2870b7c6d1bc00b935a32bca3302c1ecb73f6e8
parente9889bc9f72e0a672631c464460de71c21f370ea
helptools module enable within YaSp

Change-Id: Icaf26ae2083ac9ecb139d6ed65a0ba64071304ea
12 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/module_declaration.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/includes/helptools_gw.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/cpp/helptools_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_buildDocv2.cpp
scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/nogui/nogui.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/helptools/sci_gateway/nogui/nogui.c with 84% similarity]
scilab/modules/helptools/src/c/helptools.vcproj