Revert "* Bug #12174 fixed - The function "routh_t" gives incorrect output for all... 19/10419/1
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 08:52:17 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 09:07:15 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit0d452d8c672c69879003e541def08f3ccfab7249
tree293b64c359871ef14f1c8126f45a5d3a4498dc07
parent655d4426b37413fa8f7d10f2618cf3bbbd8b220a
Revert "* Bug #12174 fixed - The function "routh_t" gives incorrect output for all denominators that include gain value "k"."

This reverts commit cdcaa9f47f2bdd67d41ff7dc0ee6eec1f5a88f90

Change-Id: Ie3c357ae440153e1c267643c34f6552c71da1255
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/routh_t.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12174.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12174.tst [deleted file]