Linux compilation: add FLIBS to modules depending on fortran compilers 18/19718/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 14:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit0d5c907021e4b14208a0ba5dccacacddf593e616
tree60f58823565cb3b60e412c7cf3313474a70e2ee6
parent1d2cd1a9f0a01ee3a8371e74a17f7ec076bae1cb
Linux compilation: add FLIBS to modules depending on fortran compilers

This allows to static links libgfortran.a and libquadmath.a to these
libraries. Be sure to static link libraries with -fPIC !

Change-Id: I8c65792b80382324b0e4f041ab1c3d842ebcbc22
30 files changed:
scilab/modules/cacsd/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/cacsd/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/interpolation/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/interpolation/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/optimization/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/optimization/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/polynomials/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/polynomials/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/signal_processing/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/signal_processing/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/special_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/special_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/statistics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/statistics/Makefile.in