* Bug #14022 fixed - getscilabkeywords() was KO (+gateway what() added). 35/17235/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit0d658a386cff656d4b0abe213173cd6537c5848e
tree74bd321730d0ed710b2d43c40d25a913c0e30c0b
parent786cb29012e7103ff4b5c5e863ac6d2b0752521b
* Bug #14022 fixed - getscilabkeywords() was KO (+gateway what() added).

Change-Id: I5ebde683894a7abf2f6aeb2818956ee55bbc943d
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/libraries.cpp
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_what.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14022.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14022.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/types/etc/types.start
scilab/modules/types/macros/buildmacros.sce