Made more precise the output variables of gcd function in the description. 56/9256/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:50:31 +0000 (21:50 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:57:04 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit0d98886a34fa77b3c3829d751db867177d7f4293
treee5ad119cb0a3f52094ad45cf46a6549652068c64
parentc8db4ebcc86b5e46b0fa002d3ebfd4261e9a5111
Made more precise the output variables of gcd function in the description.

Change-Id: Ieff84d6110bbde902a68d3ee6e4511a735eb68a3
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml