Fix external_objects_java module tests under Linux/Mac OS X 75/12575/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit0daa6f5981566fd496a296cfaf4c25bac9302051
tree236a50dcda2df8121242e05f1f919459eae87f2b
parent239c7450fa2de152b6f7904095f2042009329358
Fix external_objects_java module tests under Linux/Mac OS X

Change-Id: I128fad2d074877821b3a87ea55ca9b718f4b7da6
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/bean-helper.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/bean-helper.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/ecjclasspath.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jautoUnwrap.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jautoUnwrap.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jcompile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jcompile.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jinvoke_db.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jinvoke_db.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jsetfield.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jsetfield.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/junwrap.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/junwrap.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jwrap.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jwrap.tst