DE demos: improve Reactor 22/14322/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit0dcbe0884c18a06311aae4fd474843ad7d44d1a5
tree8cc7bf281805d377367c50bcc4ed3cb5606efb95
parent2d2f7c6e86510074d43b7b05fee109ee57e828f3
DE demos: improve Reactor

Avoided transposition warnings and separated graphics windows.

Change-Id: Ibdb386bbb2a7b0535443097099ab2790d7e99037
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/ode/ode_reactor/ode_reactor.sce