* Bug 16592 fixed: | and & between complex and boolean or [] 24/21624/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:53:21 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit0dd6b782ada56441259ef3f756ef5ecd0f6b783f
tree460fd08d8b2cfa5f2d513946e13da7f120e9945c
parent1c7afa75c642b22f896f7c3373485b79a181e591
* Bug 16592 fixed: | and & between complex and boolean or []

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16592

Change-Id: I6e40de20fcaa68e293c3a36837bca1fa85eaf81b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/and.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/and.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/or.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/or.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%b_g_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%b_h_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_g_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_h_b.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_h_s.sci