Git: ignore NetBeans IDE generated project 17/17517/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 14:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit0def3f85e9722930e83969febb2ffb2d8935a071
tree03a812ee52e9ddae566aa786c0766fb084b5dced
parent79e0414511383f7069026697fe86ced2954159ed
Git: ignore NetBeans IDE generated project

Change-Id: I843d3f980e7ae2e22ca3cfe4cab648a217536d07
.gitignore