Bug 12284 fixed: Completion in console could to a crash (or deadlock) 21/10421/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 11:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 07:42:59 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commit0e041ee504d66b048e5f7b9be0aa88e9864dacc1
tree07bb6af060b35d3f6c8f9fd065d9d149d94bc431
parent9a31875c571fa9eb33301f134d7a1e378cf64f76
Bug 12284 fixed: Completion in console could to a crash (or deadlock)

Change-Id: I01ff5da39f5a25b1a82ca5629867f2bf61fb6c49
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completion.c
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciInputParsingManager.java