add ";" in pcg_list test 02/11402/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:56:56 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit0e2ba2a13011c6c8d38e69b9698ef51d4c78ff1c
tree335684e65dade6dbc7568ef8241887804bdd4e93
parentc5285d94a2e9c5f48b0f5bf68b306934a1e9c183
add ";" in pcg_list test

Change-Id: Id810c0e60b417ec2d515bb84df0548df2d96dac9
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/pcg_list.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/pcg_list.tst