Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13213/ (test_run graphics bug_4964) 84/13284/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:44:12 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit0e318942f41509e277f4d161279ecdad63d9a81d
tree72e5086bd0c5bfaf0871fb412dbaa7042d6bef0e
parente12318d79e45457b942eb6424e411a780f6958de
Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13213/ (test_run graphics bug_4964)

Change-Id: Ie1c82cf9563bce00784e75c033fb77fb7018e327
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4964.dia.ref