Xcos dependencies: support batik 1.8pre (and 1.8) 70/8770/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:11:50 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit0e3965e7f250d71fec25bf691bb060659179c7cd
tree275f476c3dab3f1788ddf333c7e4282a705da2c3
parentbc8632c1eb7fafeaa2221097b9dc4e324ef1e17d
Xcos dependencies: support batik 1.8pre (and 1.8)

Change-Id: Ib8a70d5728d711f9962e5f110caf09ed4835c3aa
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java