Revision of help pages for plzr and rubberbox (en_US). 60/9860/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit0e44a6a79a324d02b2eaceed7de38813cac13e21
tree1413aca7f46c3f37e939e4f47e069364e7eb0ac1
parentc0368d5defd871c18d5e184bdd95b66013035afe
Revision of help pages for plzr and rubberbox (en_US).

Change-Id: I8376f48b5b16a3608a9490207cafab5dbdb9594d
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/plzr.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/rubberbox.xml