Prefs: create XConfiguration.xml file only when SCIHOME exists and is writable (https... 01/14201/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit0e7fdd45474e56174a2bbf33ecc90429187cf2e3
tree2eeedc0ef73d767fefb2c11e255f87eca3e302fb
parenta716eb1bb8db6155823cb8d4ac6494ec36ae015e
Prefs: create XConfiguration.xml file only when SCIHOME exists and is writable (https://buildd.debian.org/status/package.php?p=scilab)

Change-Id: If295af948d3c98f7f897977ad26c9542cda10272
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/createXConfiguration.sci
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/getPreferencesValue.sci
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/setPreferencesValue.sci