* Bug #9052 fixed - Some Demos in graphics were automatically closed at the end of... 84/14584/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:25:24 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit0e81acb12739890e43433c1a3c200f0c83b9f7a5
treeb3c52bf26080f4ec86f5d4a15918866d8c8a89aa
parent5a9b80a39bfa5d13abb71f28ac60f8f9030e6801
* Bug #9052 fixed - Some Demos in graphics were automatically closed at the end of each one (non regression test).

Change-Id: I4d63d2b7d3b910c2c184f4d48aa7c9ee64a64f95
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9052.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9052.tst [new file with mode: 0644]